• Bremen +49 421 337720
  • Hamburg+49 40 60776350
  • E-mailoffice@peter-harms.com

Sales & Operation

Peter Janssen
(Handlungsvollmacht)

Tel.: +49 421 33772-16
Email: p.janssen@peter-harms.com

Christian Gürntke
_

Tel.: +49 421 33772-24
Email: c.guerntke@peter-harms.com

 

Björn Bredehöft
_

Tel.: +49 421 33772-27
Email: b.bredehoeft@peter-harms.com

Simon Büsing
_

Tel.: +49 421 33772-36
Email: s.buesing@peter-harms.com

 

Mona Neumann
_

Tel.: +49 421 33772-26
Email: m.neumann@peter-harms.com

Eike Kronenberg
_

Tel.: +49 421 33772-30
Email: e.kronenberg@peter-harms.com

 

Fiona Carroll
.

Tel.: +49 421 33772-37
Email: f.carroll@peter-harms.com

Oliver Henschel
_
oh_neu
Tel.: +49 421 33772-13
Email: o.henschel@peter-harms.com

 

Kerstin Hoppe
_

Tel.: +49 421 33772-18
Email: k.hoppe@peter-harms.com

Tina Scheer
_

Tel.: +49 421 33772-32
Email: t.scheer@peter-harms.com

 

Gianluca Kloß
_

Tel.: +49 421 33772-41
Email: g.kloss@peter-harms.com