• Bremen +49 421 337720
  • Hamburg+49 40 60776350
  • E-mailoffice@peter-harms.com

Sales & Operation

Christian Gürntke
Tel.: +49 421 33772-24
Email: c.guerntke@peter-harms.com

Mona Neumann
Tel.: + 49 421 33772-26
Email: m.neumann@peter-harms.com

Simon Büsing
Tel.: + 49 421 33772-36
Email: s.buesing@peter-harms.com

Magdalene Saffran
Tel.: + 49 421 33772-49
Email: m.saffran@peter-harms.com

Johannes Hanke
Tel.: + 49 421 33772-32
Email: j.hanke@peter-harms.com

Kerstin Hoppe
Tel.: + 49 421 33772-18
Email: k.hoppe@peter-harms.com

Oliver Henschel
Tel.: + 49 421 33772-13
Email: o.henschel@peter-harms.com

Eike Kronenberg
Tel.: + 49 421 33772-30
Email: e.kronenberg@peter-harms.com

Tatjana Gewitsch
Tel.: + 49 421 33772-33
Email: t.gewitsch@peter-harms.com

Björn Bredehöft
Tel.: + 49 421 33772-27
Email: b.bredehoeft@peter-harms.com

Johanna Fröhle
Tel.: +49 421 33772-0
Email: j.froehle@peter-harms.com