• Bremen +49 421 337720
  • Hamburg+49 40 60776350
  • E-mailoffice@peter-harms.com

Operations & Sales

Peter Janssen
(Assistant Manager)

Phone: +49 421 33772-16
Email: p.janssen@peter-harms.com

Christian Gürntke
_

Phone: +49 421 33772-24
Email: c.guerntke@peter-harms.com

 

Björn Bredehöft
_

Phone: +49 421 33772-27
Email: b.bredehoeft@peter-harms.com

Simon Büsing
_

Phone: +49 421 33772-36
Email: s.buesing@peter-harms.com

 

Mona Neumann
_

Phone: +49 421 33772-26
Email: m.neumann@peter-harms.com

Eike Kronenberg
_

Phone: +49 421 33772-30
Email: e.kronenberg@peter-harms.com

 

Fiona Carroll
_

Phone: +49 421 33772-37
Email: f.carroll@peter-harms.com

Oliver Henschel
_
oh_neu
Phone: +49 421 33772-13
Email: o.henschel@peter-harms.com

 

Kerstin Hoppe
_

Phone: +49 421 33772-18
Email: k.hoppe@peter-harms.com

Tatjana Gewitsch
_

Phone: +49 421 33772-33
Email: t.gewitsch@peter-harms.com

 

Gianluca Kloß
_

Phone: +49 421 33772-41
Email: g.kloss@peter-harms.com