Bremen

(Hauptniederlassung)

Geschäftsleitung

Moritz Prescher (Geschäftsführer)
📞 +49 421 33772-0
✉ m.prescher@peter-harms.com

Thomas Springer (Prokurist)
📞.+49 421 33772-12
✉ t.springer@peter-harms.com

Peter Janssen (Prokurist)
📞 +49 421 33772-16
 p.janssen@peter-harms.com

 

Sales & Operation

Christian Gürntke
📞 +49 421 33772-24
 c.guerntke@peter-harms.com
 
Oliver Henschel
📞 + 49 421 33772-13
 o.henschel@peter-harms.com
 
Johannes Hanke
📞 + 49 421 33772-32
 j.hanke@peter-harms.com
 
Johanna Fröhle
📞 +49 421 33772-0
 j.froehle@peter-harms.com
 

Tatjana Gewitsch
📞 + 49 421 33772-33
 t.gewitsch@peter-harms.com

Eike Kronenberg
📞 + 49 421 33772-30
 e.kronenberg@peter-harms.com
 

Magdalene Saffran
📞 + 49 421 33772-49
 m.saffran@peter-harms.com

Kerstin Gloge
📞 + 49 421 33772-18
 k.gloge@peter-harms.com
 
Joshua Petka
📞 +49 421 33772-41
 j.petka@peter-harms.com
 
Dieter Fischer
📞 + 49 421 33772-37
✉ d.fischer@peter-harms.com
 

Buchhaltung

Veronika Meyer-Briken
📞 +49 421 33772-35
 v.meyer-briken@peter-harms.com
 

Imke Leschke
📞 +49 421 33772-15
 i.leschke@peter-harms.com

Zollabfertigung & Gefahrgut

Kai Oliver Grote
(Handlungsvollmacht / Zollfachwirt (brav)®)📞 +49 421 33772-19
 k.grote@peter-harms.com

 

Dokumentation

Carola Meyer
📞 +49 421 33772-29
 c.meyer@peter-harms.com

 

Astrid Wohlfahrt
📞 + 49 421 33772-42
 a.wohlfahrt@peter-harms.com

Bettina Pelzel
📞 +49 421 33772-23
 b.pelzel@peter-harms.com
 

Hamburg

Sales, Operation & Documentation

Christian Aschik (Handlungsvollmacht)
📞 +49 40 6077635-50
 c.aschik@peter-harms.com

 

Susanne Aschik
📞 +49 40 6077635-51
 s.aschik@peter-harms.com

Kontakt aufnehmen

Am Dobben 18

28203 Bremen

Email:

office@peter-harms.com

Telefon:

+49 421 33772-0

BREMEN (Hauptniederlassung)

Peter Harms Schiffahrts- u. Speditionsgesellschaft mbH
Am Dobben 18
28203 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 33772-0
Fax: +49 421 33772-22
office@peter-harms.com

HAMBURG 

Peter Harms Schiffahrts- u. Speditionsgesellschaft mbH
Kühnehöfe 20
22761 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 6077635-0
Fax: +49 40 6077635-59
office@peter-harms.com